King Kyle


My plot first like it or not
It’s my plan
You don’t stand a chance
Standing alone on top of the hill
Mine mine mine i rule the world
Not sharing with anyone
You you and you off with your heads
Useless anyway
Too dumb to understand
Time to rid this world of all i hate
The doubters and power seekers better stay away
Just keep your distance or you will be locked away
All must agree and bow down to me
Conform to all wishes i seek
For i am justice
Power almighty
On top of the world
Ruler of everything
Hail King Kyle
My greatness rises above all
So everyone just do what there told
Or you will be disposed
All for my pleasure
I AM KING OF THE WORLD
Well at least for a moment anyway

2 thoughts on “King Kyle

Leave a Reply

