Wicked


Wicked thoughts
Smiling a bit as i undress you in my mind
Caressing skin
Stroking thighs
Tasting whats between
Delicious sweetness
Whipped cream and chocolate syrup
Oils and lotions
Maybe just standing in the shower going at it like animals
Or lying together nibbling and devouring
Building up the passion
Readying for whips and blindfolds
Tie me up
It’s what i want
Taste my hardness
Control my pleasure
I will reward your attention 10 fold
Cause when i am done with you
Shaking
Unable to move
Just a grin upon your face
At a loss how many time you came
Oh how i have let my mind wander
All these wicked thoughts left to squander
My twisted side raging out of control
All my thoughts locked
Trapped
Nowhere to go

Leave a Reply

