Out Of Breath


Feeling a bit morbid tonight…rainy cold just blah feeling down. depression kicking my but hard today.

Out of breath
Sweat rolling down my neck

On a euphoric high
A place I can’t describe

Above my body I fly
Not a care in the world

Lightning bolts flash
Thunder roars

Looking skyward
Laughing
Giggling uncontrolled

Rain begins to pelt my face
Washing all my sins away

Dancing now
Round and round

Shovel in hand
Dark lonely road

Desolate
Alone
Just digging a hole

Knowing your body will never be found…

10 thoughts on “Out Of Breath

Leave a Reply

