Twisted Lies


Tighten the noose around my neck
Tighten it good
Tighten it right

Make it choke me like all your lies
Spin me around so I can look straight into your eyes

Watch me kick and try to scream
Watch me dangle and squirm

Look at me!!!
Look at me!!!
I am this way because of you!!!

Blackened heart
Demons abounding

Choking
Swinging
Twisting in a circle

Dying slowly
Gasping from an invisible rope
These final words fall from my lips

No longer do I lust for you
Your beauty is transparent now
Your games quite see through
So please just end this here

Kick the chair
Watch me swing

Cut me down
Bury me six feet deep

Dead and quiet…

So much better than alive and your fool…

Leave a Reply

