Give Me


Give me a whiskey
One
Two
Three

Give me a whiskey
A double
To drown your memory

Give me a whiskey
Tall glass
So I can forget

Give me a whiskey
The good stuff
Then let me be

Give me a whiskey
I got them blues
The kind deep inside
The ones only a woman can cause

Give me a whiskey
Just keep um coming

Don’t ask why
I won’t tell
You would never understand anyway

Give me a whiskey
This round tonight is just for me

Give me a whiskey
One
Two
Three

Give me a whiskey
So I can raise a toast

Ironically to…

What I’m drinking to forget…

Leave a Reply

