Boiling


Boiling at the surface

Tortured feelings

Building

Pushing limits of endurance

Always bottled

Kept under wraps

What I desire
Conflicting with morals

Tearing myself apart slowly day by day

Painful

Dying inside

Just want to cry

Scream what I feel

To reach out

Hold on

Never let go

For once in my life to be happy

But I can’t ever be

Something so close
Yet unattainable

So far out of reach

Damn these feelings

These constant
Never ending immoral feelings

Just wish I had the courage

The guts to open my heart

To say directly what I feel

But I can’t

Scared I will push too far

Scared I will overstep my bounds

Too scared of loosing my friend…

3 thoughts on “Boiling

Leave a Reply

