Damn!!!


Damn!!
Damn!!
Damn!!

Dammit!!!
Dammit it all to Hell!!!

Damn I missed again!!!
Could not get it right!!!

I guessed

I second guessed

I went on than back off again

Coulden’t decide

Sold my heart

Even sold my old dog Qubert

But not my soul

I need that

Gotta have it

Kinda like insurance

Just in case of an after life or something

Oh well

Guess I will try agin

But Dammit!!!

Dammit!!!

Dammit all to Hell

I was soooooo looking forward

TO THE END OF THE WORLD…

Leave a Reply

