Insane


Frustrated
Tormented
Is there no end?

Voices whisper evil things inside my head

I know that nobody sees the demons walking beside me
The demons that torment and never leave

Laughing
Giggling
Constricting my soul

I pray for an end to the darkness

I scream for them to leave me alone

My skin is crawling
My eyes are black

Hope is lost
Insanity reins

All these demons inside my brain

Broken
Lifeless
Crazy
Possessed

Totally insane…

Just wishing for death…

One thought on “Insane

Leave a Reply

