No Reason


For no reason

None at all

The things I do

The things I say

For no reason

None at all

That feeling of joy

That feeling of bliss

The look on your face

The crooked one

That one that says I AM PISSED!!!

So for no reason

None at all

I do what I do

I say what I say

Contrary to what you believe

What you think

Or suddenly from out of nowhere just make up

My dear

Just listen for once

I could care less

About anything you say or do

Let alone

Your opinion of me

Or who or what you think I should be…

One thought on “No Reason

Leave a Reply

