Tears I cry


Ready to unleash every fear
Years of everything ignored ready to pour forth

Blackness
Demonic forces

My screaming soul

Worthless
Helpless

Each emotion buried deep
Wicked things bottled up

All failures
Each short coming

Everything I love
All that I hate

Now released
Ripped from my chest

Staring blindly into the mirror of denial
Life’s regrets flash before twitching bloodshot eyes

Denouncing every part of my being
Mad as hell at who I am

Cursing these tears I cry
And hating myself for living my own…

Self created…
Self centered…
Warped…

LIES!!!!

Leave a Reply

