I Did


Please excuse my confusion

My coma like state

Must be the booze and pills

They make me feel great

I did

Now I don’t

Please excuse my condition

My sense of humor

My outbursts from out of nowhere

Lost and beyond hopeless

Have totally flipped my way of thinking

I did miss you

Then I didn’t

Major conflict

Crisis situation

No end

Cant forget the beginning

Always believing

Until this very moment

This precise second in time

That somehow

Someway

Someday

You would return to me…

Leave a Reply

