Collaborate


Collaborate with me
Write with me

Let us mix our emotions
Swirl them into one conglomeration

Empty our souls
Open our closets and spill our bloody skeletons for all the world to see

Collaborate with me
Write with me

Let us tell of the highest highs
The lowest of lows

Where we have been
And where we think we are going

Come collaborate with me
Sit beside me on my cloud

Dangle you feet
Jot something down

Something
Anything
For we are in tune

Two souls
One shared pen
Together creating poetic perfection…1381435_528722757217895_1289212749_n

Leave a Reply

