Fueling My Mind


My insanity runs deep
It fuels my mind

I will never be silenced
Not by anybody
Especially by those who think they can control my life

Love me
Hate me
I don’t mind

Lie to my face
Stab me in the back

Just remember my silence is phony
Giving all a false sense of security

The whole time plotting my vengeance
Ready and willing to destroy your life

So cross me if you dare

My silence is insanity
My demons are many
I will not be silenced
And only revenge will satisfy my hunger

Leave a Reply

